LDS Pals

DARLENE41 - 47 year old woman from Maricopa, Arizona

LDS Singles darlene41
47 years old
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
5 ft.  3 in.
Plenty to Love Build
Never Married
High School
Maricopa, Arizona
cleaning home
Mission: n/a
No Temple Recommend
Not Endowed
Never Attends Church
0 Children, 0 at home
My Introduction:

men i talk to are not real in pics thats why they scamm me prented be someone else not them in pic i get catfish self-introductioni had alot militarty men online ask me help them out i tell them no i am heartbroken sad i feel like my fault feel like giving up on men i never will find real man i been scammed used hurt everyday plus i dont have job i get ssi its hard for me find man to accpt me be on here intill i turn old grap us a little about yourself: i will be single forever i am sad single i guess no men want me i am ugly fat i aam giving upp i am single lookng for long term relationship I have brown short hair with golden blonde high lights blue eyes ht 5'3 wt 200pds i am seeking a man oh would meet my parents come and travel here i would like to meet my soulmate i love stay home on weekends watch tv i would like to find a man oh likes big women like me i would like to find the right guy to love me i love to play pool bowling singing walking travling movies going out shopping spending time at home on weekends am looking for a guy honest that will travel go places i will not give up intill i find that speical someone i would like to find my match i am easy going lot of fun be with i dont nag i am loving caring i want a guy oh would accpt me i had no luck with guys i been called names by then i beenn hurt i been turn down stood up i feel lonely heart broken i havent been on date long time i just want to find sweet loveing guy oh like big women like me i love clean cook movies bowling i dont work but i am looking for job i am looking for dating relationship marriege Online Now! Online Now! About Me Edit… Gender: Female Sexuality: Straight Age: 42 years old Location: Maricopa, AZ, US Ethnicity: White/Caucasian Religion: Christian Occupation: cleaning at home Education: Graduate School Hair Color: Other Eye Color: Blue Body Type: Few Extra Pounds Height: 5'3" Children: I do not have children Smoking: Non-Smoker Relationship Status: Never Married Astrological Sign: Leo About My Match Edit… Looking For: 39 to 49 What I am doing with my life i am looking for new man oh not going scam me online i looking for man ohs real i am mentally delayed on disbillty looking for man oh can meet my parents

My Interests and Hobbies:

movies playing games on facebook bord weekends need real man to accpt me

Want to write to darlene41?
Get Started!

Want to write to darlene41? - Sign up!

Signing up with is easy and free to join. So sign up today and start connecting with other LDS singles.

LDS Singles

Visit our Facebook page
LDS Singles | LDS | Pricing | Terms | Privacy | Safety | About | Contact | Donations | Site-map
compare: lds singles online®, lds mingle, lds planet, lds promise, single saints, lds friends
hot saints, lds dates, lds singles network, lds hearts, lds singles, ldsso, lds dating, lds romances

Copyright © 2001-2024 by LDS Pals, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Last updated: 2024-05-25 :: VIOLET

Newest LDS Singles at LDS Pals